If there is any form of emergency please call 911 immediately

 

On Campus:

 

Ms. Natasha Prime

Special Education Counselor

Office located in the Counseling Center

Email: nprime@spusd.net

 

Ms. Olinda Cazares

Counselor

Office located in the Counseling Center

Email: ocazares@spusd.net

 

Ms. Tracy Ishimaru

Counselor

Office located in the Counseling Center

Email: tishimaru@spusd.net

 

Ms. Nan Ng

Counselor

Office located in the Counseling Center

Email: nng@spusd.net

 

Ms. Maria Long

Counselor

Office located in the Counseling Center

Email: mlong@spusd.net

 

Ms. Marylin Garcia

Counselor

Office located in the Main Office across from Student Services

Email: mgarcia@spusd.net

 

Ms. Mary Kang

Psychologist

Office located in Counseling Center

Email: mkang@spusd.net

 

Mr. David Speck

Vice Principal of Discipline

Office located in Main Office next to Student Services

Email: dspeck@spusd.net

Any teacher or staff member that you feel comfortable talking to is an available resource, however, the staff members mentioned above specialize in the mental health field.